h1

Yo Yo Yiggity Yo

June 13, 2008

Yo Fellas! What’s goin’ on? Stephen here, in case you guys didn’t realize heheh. Sorry I haven’t posted until now, kinda caught me at a bad time, finals and all. But finals have just ended as I get closer to ending my college career. My next quarter is my last quarter and I must say, it’s been awesome. But, I won’t really get into all that. If you’d like to know though, I don’t mind talking about it, but otherwise I don’t wanna bore you guys heheh.

Anyhow, super bummage that East West has closed. We had some good times there. I haven’t been back to Cebu in a while. Missing it more and more. But, seeing as how I keep getting busier and busier, I’m not sure when I’ll be able to go back.

So how’s it goin’ with everyone? What’s new? What have I missed? And who exactly is on this thing???

Stephen

2 comments

  1. Finally! :p Well, you can get a sense of who is who on the “introductions” tab on the right. But I’ll lay it down anyway:

    johnamor – self explanatory
    vemp – Alex (yani’s friend)
    .xep – Sean
    isprikitikoy – Pao
    supahpinchu – Jan
    pimptastic – Angelo

    As far as interest. We’re interested in anything so post it up, dude. Everyday bullshit, school shit, art, videos, music, work etc.


  2. damb dud, havent heard from you in ages….yeah post up on what ever you want, i wanna know what ur up to anyways dud! heheheh

    btw im sure you have some of my blogs, i whine about almost anything….heheheheh im a drama king in the making! heheheh

    dud post some of your art work man! rock on! dud
    -pimptastic-



Leave a Reply

